Inspiration

tumblr_ojvpkafxgy1vh1qxzo1_500

Sometimes people try to fit in with whatever is “in” so that they could be fit in. And sometimes while doing that they lose who they are. So at the end of the day if you try to be something you’re not will just end up losing yourself slowly.

I really liked this because I do not want to look end up being nothing at the end of the day. I would to be something I am proud of, even if others don’t think it’s worth their breath. I want to be able to be on the death-bed and say I lived the life I want to live and I have no regrets.

Leave a Reply

